Registered Office:

1st Floor, Khivraj Complex 1

No. 480, Anna Salai,

Nandanam, Chennai 600 035

Phone: 24313094 to 97 Fax: 24313093

Email: registered@indbankonline.com CIN No. L65191TN1989PLC017883

Ref: Sec/2022-23/25



June 08, 2022

Bombay Stock Exchange Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza
Dalal Street	Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai 400 001	Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051
Scrip Code: 511473	Scrip Code: INDBANK

Dear Sir,

Sub: Disclosure under provisions of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Resignation of Shri Arun Kumar Bansal, Nominee Director of the Company with effect from the closure of office hours of 07.06.2022.

Pursuant to provisions of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that Shri Arun Kumar Bansal, Nominee Director of the Company, has resigned with effect from the closure of office hours of June 07, 2022, consequent to his resignation from Indian Bank, Holding Company.

The current composition of our Board is as under:

Sl. No.	Name	Category
1	Shri Imran Amin Siddiqui	Additional Director
2	Shri G R Sundaravadivel	Independent Non-Executive Director
3	Smt Chitra Murali	Independent Non-Executive Director
4	Shri Vaijinath Gavarshetty	Independent Non-Executive Director
5	Shri Satish Kumar Kalra	Additional Director
6	Shri V Haribabu	President and Whole Time Director

Kindly take the same on your record and acknowledge receipt.

Yours faithfully

for INDBANK MERCHANT BANKING SERVICES LIMITED

Chitra. MA

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer